fbpx

2022 Season Calendar

The Grand Annex is proud to present its Winter-Spring 2022 Season:

Friday, February 04 – The Springsteen Experience

Saturday, February 19 – Albert Cummings

Saturday, February 26 – Mara Kaye

Saturday, March 05 – Gill Landry

Friday, March 11 – Chris Stills

Friday, March 18 – John Kraus and the Goers

Friday, April 01 – Chris Pierce, Opener: Jocelyn & Don

Saturday, April 02 – Strunz & Farah

Saturday, April 09 – Eliza Gilkyson

Saturday, May 07 – The PettyBreakers

Friday, May 20 – The Carpenters

Friday, June 3 & Saturday, June 4 – Ronstadt Revival

Saturday, June 11 – Zhena Folk Chorus

Saturday, July 09 – Andy & Renee & Hard Rain

Tickets are on sale now!